Our Mission

We believe in technical progress continually improving human medical care and prevention potentials.

Based on this conviction, we develop and produce medical and diagnostic devices. We monitor authorization processes for international markets and ensure product life cycles.

Innovation

Medical engineering is virtually based on innovation. Being on a par with the market and developing solutions proactively – this is what drives and guides us here at Mechatronic.

Medical care and diagnostic options can certainly be improved regarding quality and efficiency. Our solutions for high-tech medicine create remarkable benefits for our customers and support therapy progress for many patients. Our engineers focus on products as well as processes. They do not only develop medical and diagnostic devices, they also optimize the corresponding development processes. Currently, we are cooperating with TU Darmstadt and further industrial partners in a BMBF-endorsed project on the future of development processes.

Innovation with added value. Mechatronic: comprehensively future-oriented.

Competence

Medical products must be innovative and future-proof in order to succeed in the market. We have developed considerable expertise in this field for more than 30 years.

The key to our success is our development process. In the end, it all comes down to a safe and reliable product. We have used our experience based on numerous projects and constant new challenges to develop an advanced process by combining approved and innovative methods.

It’s the best of both worlds in process engineering: from the classic V-model on the one hand and new agility on the other the “agile V“ has emerged. Our customers have come to appreciate this specific method as superior.

Competence with additional benefits. Mechatronic: holistically process-oriented.

Delivered

Our success factors: a medium-sized owner-operated company that has cooperated with TU Darmstadt for many years.

Reiner Witt and Holger Frank are committed to customer requests with real interest in and fresh enthusiasm for every new product. The meaning of “Delivered!” for all of us here at Mechatronic: We keep our promises. With our structures and services as well as the commitment of every single individual, we make sure that project goals in development and production are achieved on schedule. Customer satisfaction is the major benchmark of our actions.

We manage smooth and speedy performance by effectively joining forces with each other: our engineering teams hand in hand with our customers’ teams.

Relations with a guarantee of success. Mechatronic: reliably success-oriented.

How a project runs with the Mechatronic Methodology
What are you looking for?
CERTIFICATES
OUR PARTNERS

Within our partner network „Medical Device Experts“, we cover the entire development process of medical devices, including the development of embedded software for medical devices, the development of software for external devices and medical apps, usability testing and interface design, design as well as the production of medical devices.

Your contact person
Güzel-Duygu Demir
sales manager
Karl Wörtche
head of key account management
Berthold Breitkopf
development director
Menu

Unsere Mission

Wir glauben daran, dass der technische Fortschritt die medizinischen Vorsorge- und Behandlungsmöglichkeiten für den Menschen stetig verbessert.

Aus dieser Überzeugung entwickeln und fertigen wir für unsere Kunden medizinische und diagnostische Geräte, begleiten deren Zulassung in den internationalen Märkten und sichern den Produkt-Lebenszyklus.

Innovation

In kaum einem Bereich ist Innovation so wichtig wie in der Medizintechnik. Auf der Höhe des Marktes sein und vorausschauend Lösungen entwickeln – das ist bei der Mechatronic Motivation und Maxime zugleich.

Medizinische Versorgung und diagnostische Möglichkeiten gehen immer noch besser und effizienter. Unsere Lösungen für die Gerätemedizin schaffen einen deutlichen Mehrwert für unsere Kunden und sichern den Therapieerfolg der Patienten. Unsere Ingenieure haben Produkte und Prozesse im Visier: Sie entwickeln nicht nur medizinische und diagnostische Geräte, sondern optimieren dabei auch die Entwicklungsprozesse. Gerade arbeiten wir zusammen mit der TU Darmstadt und anderen Industriepartnern in einem vom BMBF geförderten Projekt an den Entwicklungsprozessen der Zukunft.

Innovation mit Mehrwert. Mechatronic: umfassend zukunftsorientiert.

Kompetenz

Medizinische Produkte müssen innovativ und zukunftsweisend sein, damit sie am Markt erfolgreich sind. Wie das geht, zeigen wir mit unserer Kompetenz seit rund 30 Jahren.

Unser Schlüssel zum Erfolg liegt im Entwicklungsprozess, denn am Ende zählt das Produkt. Und das muss sicher und zulassungsfähig sein. Unsere Erfahrung aus unzähligen Projekten und immer wieder neuen Herausforderungen haben wir bei der Mechatronic genutzt, um einen fortschrittlichen Prozess zu entwickeln, der bewährte und innovative Methoden verknüpft.

Das Beste aus zwei Welten der Entwicklungssteuerung: das klassische V-Modell einerseits und die neue Agilität andererseits. Entstanden ist das „Agile-V“ – ein Vorgehen, das unsere Kunden immer wieder begeistert.

Kompetenz mit Zusatznutzen. Mechatronic: ganzheitlich prozessorientiert.

Delivered

Unsere Erfolgsfaktoren: ein mittelständisches, inhabergeführtes Unternehmen, das seit vielen Jahren mit der Technischen Universität Darmstadt kooperiert.

Reiner Witt und Holger Frank setzen sich mit echtem Interesse für die Kundenbelange und mit neuem Enthusiasmus für jedes Produkt ein.  „Delivered!“ bedeutet für uns alle bei Mechatronic: Wir halten, was wir versprechen. Mit unseren Strukturen, Leistungsangeboten und dem Engagement jedes Einzelnen stellen wir sicher, dass Projektziele in der Entwicklung und Fertigung zuverlässig erreicht werden. Kundenzufriedenheit ist der wichtigste Maßstab unseres Handelns.

Durch die enge Verzahnung unserer Teams mit den Projektteams der Kunden sorgen wir für ein unkompliziertes und schnelles Agieren.

Beziehungen mit Erfolgsgarantie. Mechatronic: verlässlich erfolgsorientiert.

Wie ein Projekt mit der Mechatronic-Methodik abläuft
Was suchen Sie?
Zertifikate
Unsere Partner

Im Rahmen unseres Partnernetzwerkes „Medical Device Experts“ sind wir in der Lage den gesamten Entwicklungsprozess eines Medizingerätes anzubieten – dazu gehört die Entwicklung von Embedded Software für Medical Devices, Entwicklung von Software für externe Devices und Medical Apps, Usability Testing und Interface Design, Design und auch die Fertigung von Medizingeräten.

Ihre Ansprechpartner
Güzel-Duygu Demir
Sales Manager
Karl Wörtche
Head of Key Account Management
Berthold Breitkopf
Entwicklungsleiter
Menü